Puerto Rico, Pennsylvania, New Zealand and India

have been horrible about posting in the past 5 months. woops.

Here goes! I’ve traveled quite a bit and thought you might want to see some photos:

The above were in Puerto Rico – Palomino Island and the Coqui Rain Forest

yeah that’s cold. West Chester, PA

Me dressed up at a party.  I was really sick the entire time I was there for work, and this is the only picture I really like from my trip. Meh. This post is out of order because I went to NZ first.  Right before the earthquakes. Scary!

I

Ah, New Zealand ❤

and now, a video:

Leave a Reply

