summer!

Summer is here! Well, it was. Yesterday was a balmy 50 degrees and rained all day.  I read on www.weather.com that this is the most rain San Francisco has seen in June since the 60s and the coolest California has been since the 50s.  Although, there was a nice warm up recently and it’s supposed to warm up tomorrow through The Fourth of July.  I can’t wait!  I’m dying for a summer tan (with sunscreen of course!) and to feel the heat on my face, sand in my toes, and cold ocean water. Plus James and I are going house shopping this weekend in the woods.  Very exciting.  Also a good ole’ BBQ and sparklers on Monday will do the trick to make it feel like it’s REALLY summer.

Here are some photos of my summer so far.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

and a song that’s stuck in my head!

 

Leave a Reply

