oh boy

I’ve been busy. Really busy.
We bought a house. It’s beautiful. I’m in love.
I’m moving on Nov 11. I finally get to share my life 100% with the man of my dreams. I couldn’t be happier.
I traveled last week. LA/OC – quick trip. Work/pleasure. I didn’t announce it to everyone, because I was BUSY! Yikes.
I’m flying to Chicago tonight. I’m packing up and getting ready to go to the airport soon. I was home for a day. I’m tired.
I get a whole week to pack my apartment next week. I couldn’t be more excited.
Joey is going to live with a few other cats and two dogs on the 5th of November. Poor kitty. I’m going to miss her so so much.
I promise this blog will be updated soon. So many photos to share. So much happiness in my life.

Leave a Reply

