Whole30 Day 1!

I know it’s only 9:45am, but I’m already really excited about Whole30.  I went grocery shopping yesterday and got SO many goodies.  The only bad things I bought were hummus and pita chips for my last meal.  But I loaded up on veggies to go along with it!

For my very first Whole30 meal, I had 2 hard boiled eggs, some smoked salmon, snap peas and cucumber – salt & lemon peppered.  I had my delicious Yogi Green Tea and a glass of water with it.  My snack a few minutes ago was a really yummy organic plum from the farmers market.  I’m going to make tuna salad in a cucumber boat for lunch today.  Oh so yummy.  I’m really excited to keep this up!

And here is one of my favorite Sufjan Stevens videos.  Happy August, everyone.

Leave a Reply

